The Club is run by a management committee consisting of thirteen members who meet on a regular basis
consisting of:-

Paul Knights *          President
Chris Barber            Chairman
Maureen Lloyd         Vice Chairperson
Michael Clews          Treasurer
Robin Kett                Secretary   

Significant Section Representatives
Shane Barrett            Snooker
Dorothy Pryke           Bowls
Darrell Lanchester     Bar Committee
Chris Trussell            Angling

Standing for one year (2016/17)
Sue Lowe
Andrew Cracknell

Standing for two years (2016/2018)
Jayne Woods       
George Jolly

Peter Mead *

* These members have no voting rights
The Clubs AGM is held on the first Wednesday in July of each year (next one 5th July 2017)